Ward Boundaries


Municipal Office

395 Mulock Drive P.O. Box 328 Station Main, Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 4X7

Email Us

​The Town of Newmarket is divided into seven wards represented by seven different councillors to serve Newmarket residents' needs. For more information on ward boundaries, view the Newmarket map below.

Map of Wards 
Ward Map